Entering the Blagosphere

27 May

-Title via xkcd

There are two reasons I failed so miserably at trying to be a blogger earlier in life:

  1. I wanted to have instant gratification – I wanted people to read, comment, and like me as soon as I started.
  2. I didn’t write quality posts.

I’ve come out of my first blogging experience a little wiser. I have a friend who’s been blogging quality stuff for years and he still doesn’t get comments on some of the things that I think are the best!

Anywho, I’m just putting all my thoughts out there for any and all to see – and while I’m not expecting comments, I’d love ’em!

/a student

Leave a Reply

