A Look 9/24/09

24 Sep

I'm tired of this. All of it. I'm tired of getting up just to go back to sleep, I'm tired of charming people and feeling empty inside, and I am really tired of being out of contact with people I care so much about. I don't feel like there's much to live for anymore, yet I keep on going - but it's this persistence that really gets me. I can't stance the same thing all the time. It's slowly driving me completely insane. So why am I enjoying this year more than any other? (Maybe because I just don't have time to feel anymore.)

That is an e. Sorry for any misunderstandings.

And I’m fine. Just a little outburst. Yes, there are things worth living for.

@Morgante – Better?

2 Responses to “A Look 9/24/09”

  1. Morgante Pell 24/09/2009 at 22:29 #

    Thanks, I’m just trying to look out for standards. 🙂
    I’m right there with you on the last part. I’m having a great year, but it might just be because I’m too busy to notice that I’m miserable.

  2. universedust 14/11/2009 at 16:33 #

    *hug*

Leave a Reply

