A Look 9/29/09

29 Sep

I need something to hold, constant reassurance  status checks -> When I look hard enough, I'm made of lines in at least four dimensions, opaque finding new meaning -> Chiselled faces closing in on an inspection, intervals sing wasted time to metaphors -> Open your eyes so you can realise I'm missing, find me -> Gaze is a relative term for it's not what's there, but what you can't find that's intriguing me.

2 Responses to “A Look 9/29/09”

  1. gg 29/09/2009 at 23:33 #

    Enjoy these, as writing posts. Sorry to feel the anguish.
    Send me an email. Need your IP address to switch back on.
    cheers
    gg

  2. a student 30/09/2009 at 22:39 #

    69.54.28.201

Leave a Reply

