Jazzy Insisted

27 Jan

ǝbɐɹ ǝɥʇ 1ǝǝɟ oʇ pǝʍo11ɐ ʇou ɯɐ ı ʎzzɐظ sı ǝɯɐu ʎɯ o11ǝɥ

Well then. Now that that’s over.

I’ve been meaning to link this for a while now… It’s just been sitting in my tab bar, waiting for me to do something with it.

I’ll let you read it instead of crowding you with my thoughts.

5 Responses to “Jazzy Insisted”

  1. morningstar 30/03/2010 at 18:31 #

    Web Page Blocked

    You have tried to access a web page which is in violation of your internet usage policy.

    URL: http://www.choicesconsulting.com/areas/transgender/tglesbians.html
    Category: Gay or Lesbian or Bisexual Interest

    Powered by freeGuard SP.

    = this computer REALLY pisses me off!!!

  2. a student 30/03/2010 at 19:36 #

    And why is that blocked?

  3. nonnie 31/03/2010 at 16:31 #

    Wait, what the hell?

    • nonnie 31/03/2010 at 16:32 #

      I mean, to morningstar. Not this post.

  4. morningstar 06/04/2010 at 18:04 #

    Good question…
    This computer (my mom’s work computer) is very anti-queer and likes to block things for absurd reasons.

Leave a Reply

